All Events

  • This Weekend
Jun
26

Agora x Saamkroshi // 26 JUN

Hippodrome

Saturday, 26 June, 2021 20:00

Sold Out

Jul
02

EDGE

კიკეთი

Friday, 02 July, 2021 23:00

Sold Out

Jul
03

FreeWave Fest / Tsiskari

Tsiskari

Saturday, 03 July, 2021 18:00

Sold Out

Jul
06

Sonne in der Nacht

Lisi Lake

Tuesday, 06 July, 2021 21:00

Sold Out

Jul
09

Magnetic Events

Shovi

Friday, 09 July, 2021 18:00

Sold Out

Jul
16

Kibe/Opening

Boulevard

Friday, 16 July, 2021 23:55

Sold Out

Jul
17

KIBE| Kraumur / Dito B2B Kvanchi

Boulevard

Saturday, 17 July, 2021 23:55

Sold Out

Jul
30

Swing Festival 2021

Maltakva

Friday, 30 July, 2021 18:00

Sold Out

Aug
06

Komorebi Fest / Batumi / 6-7 Aug

ბულვარი

Friday, 06 August, 2021 23:55

Sold Out

Aug
14

Rokva 2021

Shovi

Saturday, 14 August, 2021 16:00

Sold Out

Sep
04

DMEC 2021

Baratashvili Bridge

Saturday, 04 September, 2021 12:00

Sold Out